Search the Archives           Subscribe           About this News Service           Reader Comments


Archived updates for Tuesday, September 13, 2005

Teleseminar: How GM Manages its Domain Portfolio

Guest Speaker: Michael Cudworth Attorney, GM Legal Staff

September 14th at 8:30am PDT, 11:30am EDT, 4:30pm BST,





Find out how General Motors registers and tracks their domain portfolio and the strategies they employ for taking action against cybersquatters. Specifically, Michael A. Cudworth from General Motors will discuss how to:
  • Develope Processes and Procedures for Managing Domains
  • Consolidate their Domain Name Portfolio
  • Take Action Against Known Cybersquatters

The seminar will be held September 14th at 8:30am PDT, 11:30am EDT, 4:30pm BST, and will last approximately one hour with a 15-minute Q&A session during which you can pose additional questions.

Register at http://www.markmonitor.com/seminars/091405.html. A reminder email will be sent the day of the seminar which also includes the access information. Should you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to contact us by phone at415-278-8488 or email
marketing@markmonitor.com

    (2)comment(s)     translate     More Updates     Send    

2 Comments:

Blogger Johnny Canuck said...

I can relate to that post. Finding the right domain name these days is more challenging and definitely more critical to getting good search engine positioning.

I really enjoy your blog, keep us posted.

October 01, 2005 5:32 PM  
Blogger EQQU said...

Great blog,
I surf a lot a day, and want to tell you yours is cool:
Free Email Pays

October 01, 2005 7:09 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home