Search the Archives           Subscribe           About this News Service           Reader Comments

Archived updates for Monday, September 20, 2004

Iceland to Accede to the EPC on November 1

The European Patent Convention will enter into force for Iceland on November 1, at which time the European Patent Organisation will then comprise the following 29 member states: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and the United Kingdom.
    (0)comment(s)     translate     More Updates     Send